High School Basketball 2021 Schedule

Note: All games subject to change due to weather or COVID-related cancellation

DateStart TimeSchoolsAnnouncer
Monday, Feb 15* 6:45pm Lamoille @ Harwood Boys Brent Curtis
Tuesday, Feb 16 6:45pm Stowe @ Peoples Boys Nick Mumley
Thursday, Feb 18 5:45pm Hazen @ Stowe Girls Nick Mumley
Friday, Feb 19 6:45pm Hazen @ Peoples Boys Jamie Scavotto
Monday, Feb 22* 6:45pm Harwood @ Lamoille Girls Brent Curtis
Tuesday, Feb 23* 6:45pm Randolph @ Hazen Boys Brent Curtis
Thursday, Feb 25 5:45pm Peoples @ Craftsbury Girls Jamie Scavotto
Monday, Mar 1* 6:45pm Hazen @ Montpelier Boys Brent Curtis
Tuesday, Mar 2 5:15pm Craftsbury @ Peoples Girls Nick Mumley
Wednesday, Mar 3* 6:45pm Hazen @ Williamstown Girls Brent Curtis
Thursday, Mar 4* 6:45pm Lake Region @ Lamoille Boys Brent Curtis
Saturday, Mar 6 2:15pm Milton @ Lamoille Girls Nick Mumley
Tuesday, Mar 9 6:45pm Richford @ Craftsbury Boys Brent Curtis
Wednesday, Mar 10* 6:45pm Harwood @ Peoples Girls Brent Curtis
Friday, Mar 12* 6:45pm Lamoille @ Peoples Boys Brent Curtis
Saturday, Mar 13 2:15pm Missisquoi @ Lamoille Girls Nick Mumley
Tuesday, Mar 16 5:45pm White River @ Peoples Girls Nick Mumley
Tuesday, Mar 16** 7:15pm Lamoille @ Spaulding Girls Brent Curtis
Wednesday, Mar 17* 5:45pm Harwood @ Montpelier Boys Brent Curtis
Friday, Mar 19 5:45pm Oxbow @ Spaulding Girls Jamie Scavotto

*: Simulcast on WDEV, stream available here.

Bristol Night Race checkered, black flags

Winners and losers from a busy weekend of racing at Bristol Motor Speedway. WINNERS Kyle Larson Took advantage of Chase Elliott and Kevin Harvick getting into a tangle to slip by and score win number six of the season. Larson re-established himself as a championship favorite again with yet another trip to Victory Lane. William […]

Pistone (Pete)

19.Sep.2021


Matt DiBenedetto chasing Victory Lane

Matt DiBenedetto has only one goal remaining in the 2021 NASCAR Cup Series regular season and that is to put a win on the board. The Wood Brothers Racing driver has two shots left to make this year‘s NASCAR Playoffs field — Sunday‘s FireKeepers Casino 400 at Michigan International Speedway and the regular-season finale the […]

Pistone (Pete)

20.Aug.2021


© 2020  |  Radio Vermont Group  |  WDEV
Web Site Maintained by Vermont Web Marketing